At the Train station

A simple early morning post. I am waiting for a bus to the amtrak station in orlando. currently, i am on my way back to ohio for little over a week to see my youngest brother, zac, graduate from Ohio University. It’ll be great. I haven’t seen my family in over a year, not since i left ohio January of 2012. I’m limiting myself to only taking a small carryon backpack from northface and my laptop bag. i’ve only been able to pack my gf2 body and a small argus c44, as they are the only two cameras that would fit with my clothes in the bag. the bus depot, here in st. pete, is quite small. strangely, it is equipped with pay per use wifi from brighthouse networks and a gumball machine.i’ll be posting rather sporadically as I’m not sure what the wifi situations will be until i arrive at union station in Washington, D.C.
As follows, the trip schedule is: bus to orlando, 130pm train to union station in DC, switch trains to cincinnatti, spend a morning in downtown cincy, then take a greyhound for $10 to dayton. It looks to be a slightly hectic trip as I’ll be spending a few hours of downtime at the mall in washington, then venturing over to Univesity of Cincinnatti campus on thursday morning for coffee. there will be tons of downtime on the train to sleep and work on images

20130430-095418.jpg

20130430-095445.jpg
Images via Ipad.

One comment

  1. gratis seks dating · May 27, 2013

    Hello I thinks your website is the best I have ever seen. Pls keep up the good work.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.